Plaça del Bonsuccés 7-6, 08001 Barcelona, Spain 

SAED MEMBERS

We are now accepting pre-registration requests from prospective SAED members for the 2019-2020 Academic Year. See the PhD Seminar page for more information. 

SAED Members 2018-2019

Aitor Bonsoms

aitor.bonsoms01@estudiant.upf.edu

Alba Marín

albamarin3@gmail.com

Alejandro Sánchez-Sicilia

alejandrosiciliahi@gmail.com

Andrea Vargas

andreavarfa@hotmail.com

Brenda Angelica Lara Subiabre

blara@ulagos.cl

Constanza Alejandra Gómez Rubio

constagomez@gmail.com

Elsie Leung

elsieleung0@gmail.com

Esther Anaya

estheranaya@gmail.com

Fortunato Morales

fortunatomorales@gmail.com

Gerard Casas

gerard.casas04@estudiant.upf.edu

Isabel Pellicer

pellicer.isabel@gmail.com

Isabela Correia

isa_biocorreia@hotmail.com

Javier Muñoz Serrano

javimunozserrano@gmail.com

Jordi Serrano Muñoz

jordi.serranom@gmail.com

Karen Jaramillo Solar

karenjaramillosolar@gmail.com

Karol Morales

karol.morales.m@gmail.com

Lucia de la Presa

lucia.delapresa@upf.edu

Mireia Pérez

mireiaperez.c@gmail.com

Nathaly González Acevedo

Nathaly.Gonzalez@uab.cat

Paloma Elvira Ruiz

paloma.elvira.ruiz@gmail.com

Priscila Astudilo

ps.priscilastudillo@gmail.com

Stephany Bravo Segal

b.segal.stephany@gmail.com

Valeria Santoro

vasantoro@gmail.com

Valerie Slaughter

valerie.a.slaughter@gmail.com

Verónica Fox

fox.veronica@gmail.com

Víctor Gutiérrez Sanz

vgutsan@gmail.com